Faculty

Faculty

Dinopoulou Vagia
Professor
Email : vdinopoulou@uowm.gr
Tel. : 24610681295
Office hours: Mon. 10:00-11:30
Curriculum Vitae (GR EN)
Kakoulis Konstantinos
Professor
Email : kkakoulis@uowm.gr
Tel. : 2461068293
Office hours: Tue. 10:00-11:30
Curriculum Vitae  (GR  EN)
Panagiotopoulos Dimokritos
Professor
Email :   dpanagiotopoulos@uowm.gr
Office hours: Tue. 14:00-15:30
Curriculum Vitae  (GR  EN)
Kyratsis Panagiotis
Professor
Email : pkyratsis@uowm.gr
url: www.kyratsis.com
Τel. : 2461068294
Office hours: Mon. 8.30-10.00
Curriculum Vitae  (GR  EN)
Ntomopoulou Asimina
Assistant Professor
Email : adomopoulou@uowm.gr
Office hours: Wed. 11:00-12:30
Curriculum Vitae  (GR  EN)

Eukolidis Nikolaos
Lecturer
Email : nefkolidis@uowm.gr
url: www.efkolidis.eu
Office hours: Mon. 11.30 – 13.00
Curriculum Vitae  (GR EN)
Manolis Diamantis
Lecturer
Email : dmanolis@uowm.gr
Office hours: Wed. 12:00-13:30
Curriculum Vitae  (GR ΕΝ
Tsagkalidou Rodi
Applications Lecturer
Email : rtsagkalidou@uowm.gr
Office hours: Tue. 12Q
Curriculum Vitae  (GR  EN)